点评

6.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
5.9
舒适度
6.0
住宿位置
6.8
设施
5.2
员工
6.4
性价比
6.1

点评

    Mary
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月29日

    Would like another night

    No tes or coffee service in lobby No printed TV guide
    Great location . Manager very polite & anxious to lease New furniture and decor
    Stacy Thurman vannoy
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月15日

    Just a place to sleep

    Mattresses were a little uncomfortable
    Location great
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年12月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katarina
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月13日

    Overall, this was a good place to stay considering how cheap it was.

    Some of the furniture in the room like the couch was not very clean.
    The motel had DirectTV and it was very spacious. Also, the staff member I checked-in with was very nice.
    Lauri
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jack
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年9月8日

    had I known what it was like I would had picked some place else.

    the look of remodeling going on in the room. It clearly had a lot to fix up
    the room was not what I expected for the price
    Tommy Williams
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月3日

    Good times keep happening, think positive, good mental outlook,

    zip zilch nada
    good place to stay
    andrew
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tommy Williams
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月7日
    I made my plans & that didn't work out....called booking.com, & it worked. Although, my booking at El Cap Motel was cancelled, it worked. I feel obligated to all the staffers that assisted me because I party for all! TW
    Nick
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Larry
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年8月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cindy
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年7月29日

    Stay was fine, carpet was to short didnt met the walls in the room

    Needed updated and was not to handicap escessable
    Location
    Linda
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年7月29日

    A wreak of a motel. Only stay at last resort.

    Booked smoking room. Did not receive a smoking room. Was deceived. Plumbing was loose in wall. Pool was destroyed. Microwave was broke. Would never stay there again.
    Maid did her job very well
    JennSoap
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年7月25日

    Do NOT stay in the Presidential suite

    We were in the Presidential suite, and from the moment you entered it was an overwhelming smell of cat urine. The carpet was soaking wet the whole way around the Jacuzzi and bed. Neither air conditioning unit worked and was really hot in the room. We asked for a room change, front desk girl was very rude and insisted it was NOT a smell issue, but an air conditioning issue. 3 guys tried to fix both of them, neither were fixed, nor were we able to move rooms. My husband eventually got up to sleep in the car because the smell and heat were so over powering. The kids and I had to book a separate room to stay in as we were never offered a new room to stay in. The whole thing was a complete shit show.
    Centrally located. Good breakfast. Great parking.
    richard
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Charles
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Angie
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月10日

    Very comfortable stay

    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年7月3日

    Move along!

    It needs A LOT of updating.
    The bed was soft.
    Michael Tate
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月25日

    Nice surprise for a family of 10 who needed a quick place to rest up and continue traveling.

    Bathrooms weren't that great but wasn't an issue as we just needed a quick place to sleep and get up and go the next morning.
    Rooms were clean. The 2 Suites we stayed in had brand new carpet (Suites 125 & 126). We were traveling with 10 people (5 Adults, 5 Children) and was surprised to find a motel with 3 twin beds per room. Owner was very nice.
正在载入点评