Reviews

6.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.9
Comfort
6.0
Property Location
6.8
Facilities
5.2
Staff
6.4
Value
6.1

Reviews

    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018

    Would like another night

    No tes or coffee service in lobby No printed TV guide
    Great location . Manager very polite & anxious to lease New furniture and decor
    Stacy Thurman vannoy
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 15, 2018

    Just a place to sleep

    Mattresses were a little uncomfortable
    Location great
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lauri
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jack
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 8, 2017

    had I known what it was like I would had picked some place else.

    the look of remodeling going on in the room. It clearly had a lot to fix up
    the room was not what I expected for the price
    Tommy Williams
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2017

    Good times keep happening, think positive, good mental outlook,

    zip zilch nada
    good place to stay
    andrew
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tommy Williams
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2017
    I made my plans & that didn't work out....called booking.com, & it worked. Although, my booking at El Cap Motel was cancelled, it worked. I feel obligated to all the staffers that assisted me because I party for all! TW
    Nick
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cindy
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    July 29, 2017

    Stay was fine, carpet was to short didnt met the walls in the room

    Needed updated and was not to handicap escessable
    Location
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    July 29, 2017

    A wreak of a motel. Only stay at last resort.

    Booked smoking room. Did not receive a smoking room. Was deceived. Plumbing was loose in wall. Pool was destroyed. Microwave was broke. Would never stay there again.
    Maid did her job very well
    JennSoap
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    July 25, 2017

    Do NOT stay in the Presidential suite

    We were in the Presidential suite, and from the moment you entered it was an overwhelming smell of cat urine. The carpet was soaking wet the whole way around the Jacuzzi and bed. Neither air conditioning unit worked and was really hot in the room. We asked for a room change, front desk girl was very rude and insisted it was NOT a smell issue, but an air conditioning issue. 3 guys tried to fix both of them, neither were fixed, nor were we able to move rooms. My husband eventually got up to sleep in the car because the smell and heat were so over powering. The kids and I had to book a separate room to stay in as we were never offered a new room to stay in. The whole thing was a complete shit show.
    Centrally located. Good breakfast. Great parking.
    richard
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 10, 2017

    Very comfortable stay

    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    July 3, 2017

    Move along!

    It needs A LOT of updating.
    The bed was soft.
    Michael Tate
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 25, 2017

    Nice surprise for a family of 10 who needed a quick place to rest up and continue traveling.

    Bathrooms weren't that great but wasn't an issue as we just needed a quick place to sleep and get up and go the next morning.
    Rooms were clean. The 2 Suites we stayed in had brand new carpet (Suites 125 & 126). We were traveling with 10 people (5 Adults, 5 Children) and was surprised to find a motel with 3 twin beds per room. Owner was very nice.
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...